Other People’s Abys – Congratulations to the 2011-2012 CFA season Aby Grands!

The CFA show season runs from May 1 though April 30, and this weekend’s shows were the first of the new CFA year.

A total of 72 Abyssinians earned the title of Grand Champion or Grand Premier during last year’s show season, and you can see all of them on Christine Ruessheim’s site.

Parade of Aby Grands 2011-2012

The slideshow runs in alphabetical order by cattery name, and I’m sure you’ll see a few familar faces!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.