Aby-a-Day – 16 Juli: Yet more fun with PHOTOSHOPPED cats (Photoshop Friday)

Time for more of my Photoshopped cats. Above is Rocky, and I thought he looked a bit like a seal.

Dwight-Clawhauser

One look at Dwight, and Björn suggested I do this.

bellaEarhart

Bella was wearing goggles, and her human wanted her to look like Amelia Earhart. All righty then.

standingcattitanic

I don’t remember this guy’s name, but the first thing I thought of was the “I am king of the world!” scene from Titanic.

battyboulder

Some suggested that Batty should be running from Indiana Jones’ boulder. Happy to oblige.

battydomo

Later on, I had another idea…please, think of the kittens!

noodlekneeslillies

Noodle like to sit like this, apparently. I thought he looked like a prince in need of a kiss.

rosiegooglyeye

Rosie is missing an eye, like Angel. So I gave her one of Angel’s googly eyes.

scrembirdiesMINE

Fridays are “Free for all” species posting, and someone posted a nest of barn swallows. I immediately thought of this. Hey, I already had the “MINE?” speech bubbles!

tortillatriptothemoon

This cat had a flour tortilla on her head. I could not resist.

gilbertcoralreef

Gilbert was leaning on a mirrored sliding closet door…so we have Octopussy!

sugaronice

And finally, another seal, this time with Sugar doin a heckin sploot. I like this one better than the first one.