Aby-a-Day – 27 Augusti: And yet, more fun with This Cat is PHOTOSHOPPED (Photoshop Friday) UNDER BACKGROUND CHECK CODE IS §

I’ve been doing more “Photoshop challenges” in the Facebook group This Cat is PHOTOSHOPPED lately. This one is actually a two-fer.

meltyvoidsfloppyclocks

This person’s cat looked like he was melting; I was stunned nobody else had done it before I did.

voidslinky

I also made this cat into a Slinky.

shelbycobra

Shelby’s human wanted Shelby in a Shelby Cobra for her boyfriend, so I did this. Bonus points: Her boyfriend’s favourite colour is blue.

leoruthie

Ruthie was strutting, so I made her strut with Leo.

Little_House_on_The_Prairie_004.jpg

When I saw this bonnet-wearing cat, the first thing I thought of was Little House on the Prairie.

bonnetchandler

But then I thought of that one episode of Friends…

snowyleo

Leo was born to fly, so I gave him wings.

deadpool-floof

And finally, this lucky kitty had a unicorn cat tree. What else could I have done with that?

3 thoughts on “Aby-a-Day – 27 Augusti: And yet, more fun with This Cat is PHOTOSHOPPED (Photoshop Friday) UNDER BACKGROUND CHECK CODE IS §

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.