Aby-a-Day – 22 Augusti: “You cannot handle my swag” (Cinema Singapura Sunday)

As you might recall, I have been trying to document Izaak’s swagger for a while now.

zakswag_7992

Yesterday, when we took the cats outside for a walk, I think I finally managed to get it.

zakswag_7993

zakswag_7994

You can really see his bum swing in this series of photos.

freddyswag_7990

freddyswag_7991

Compare the way Zak walks compared to the way Alfred walks. Freddy’s back stays straight and he bends his wrists and ankles more.

Here’s a short video showing Zak’s Singa swagger on YouTube.

3 thoughts on “Aby-a-Day – 22 Augusti: “You cannot handle my swag” (Cinema Singapura Sunday)

  1. I had noticed that hip waggle in a friend’s Singa. It’s really pronounced on a stairway. Abys are more like cheetah and leopards letting their feet and legs do the work while their bodies hardly move.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.