Aby-a-Day – 27 Maj: “I’m so hip I have trouble seeing over my own pelvis” (Hipstamatic Monday)

I know I have been posting a lot of Loreali and Izaak outside photos, but they are just so photogenic and they love being outside so much.

hipstaroryoutside8209

On a recent outing, I thought it might be fun to take some Hipstamatic shots whilst we were outside. I got some astoundingly beautiful images.

hipstaroryoutside6828

I never tire of the randomness of Hipstamatic. You never know what you’re going to get. And of course, they aren’t all good. But once in a while, you get lucky.

hipstaroryoutside6943

hipstaroryoutside9319

I love how these two show Rory’s busyness when she’s out exploring.

hipstaroryzakoutside3216

hipstaroryzakoutside7394

hipstaroryzakoutside7901

I’m also quite enamoured of these photos showing the camaraderie between Rory and Zak.

hipstazakoutside5088

hipstazakoutside3546

And these last two, of Zak…somehow, the Hipstamatic lenses and films capture him beautifully.