Aby-a-Day – November 23: Cat scratch fever (Miniature Monday)

A regular feature at almost every New England cat show is Arubacat‘s vendor’s booth. Arty is a great guy, and I’ve come to rely on him for so many things…I end up needing to buy something he has at every show.

NEMObjdIMG_0533 1

Of course, he was at the NEMO show. So mini-Jacoby and I went to check out the goods.

NEMObjdIMG_0534 1

These little barrel scratchers are awesome. Tessie won one at the Seacoast show in 2007 when she was Best Household Pet and it still gets daily use.

NEMObjdIMG_0518 1

Arty has cat trees in all shapes, sizes and colours…including patterns!

NEMObjdIMG_0537 1

But he has more than just cat trees. I get my chamois and bay rum to groom Jake from him, as well as various other grooming supplies. He also has treats, toys and other accessories. And it’s amazing…he shleps all this stuff all over New England nearly every weekend.

NEMObjdIMG_0538 1

I don’t know what we’d do without Arty. But I’m glad we have him. Thanks, Arty!

2 thoughts on “Aby-a-Day – November 23: Cat scratch fever (Miniature Monday)

  1. Hear, here! I have Arubacat trees in three houses (including my parents’) up and down the east coast. Arty’s factory in NH is awesome, too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I miss seeing Arty and his Arubacats stuff! Its been years now since I’ve been to a show in New England 😦

    Great pictures of mini-Jacoby with the cat trees and stuff, they really show how well and accurately he can be positioned!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.