Aby-a-Day – 5 November: Remember, remember, the 6th of November (Hipstamatic Monday)

One of the most fun things about Hipstamatic is the randomness of it, but another is the special themed paks of films, lenses, flashes and camera cases. A few years ago (I think it was for the 2012 Presidential elections), they came up with the Rock the Vote pak, which included RTV Shout, a film that adds pro-voting slogans to your photos. So I just wanted to put this up here to remind my friends back home to be sure and vote tomorrow.

hipstafreddyrory4578

I still get to vote in Massachusetts statewide elections as an American ex-pat living in Sweden, and I voted last month. I am proud to have voted for Elizabeth Warren as my Senator.

hipstafreddyrory172

So, please, please…vote tomorrow! Do it for Lorelai!