Finnish Aby Tattoo

You may remember the gorgeous Aby tattoo I saw at the TICA show in Providence last year.

abytattooprovticaN9444

Earlier this week, my friend Sanna-Leena Santapakka posted a photo of her new tattoo to the Abyssinian Cat Club on Facebook this week. Just check this out:

Sanna-LeenasAbyTat

She explained “Haven’t seen many tattoos with Abys on them, so I thought I should share my one. It has my boys, ruddy and fawn in it. My tattoo artist said he hasn’t ever coloured any tattoo so carefully as he did with them 😀 The tattoo artist is from Pitbull Tattoos in Oulu, Finland, and he is called Ravi-Lassi.”

Now I really want to get a tattoo of Jacoby…

3 thoughts on “Finnish Aby Tattoo

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.