Abys are Everywhere: “See this trophy? I won it. It’s mine”

Abyfriend Emilie shared this awesome photo with me that was posted on I Can Has Cheezburger via

I can’t read all of the trophy, but I can see that it was awarded by the Canadian Cat Association to the Best Abyssinian. Now, when I did a Google search, I found Jacoby’s brother Dillin showing as the best Abyssinian for the 2014-15 season! Holy cow! I had no idea. Now, I don’t think that the Aby in this photo is Dillin (mainly because the Reddit user says it’s their aunt’s Aby)…but does anyone know who it is?

3 thoughts on “Abys are Everywhere: “See this trophy? I won it. It’s mine”

  1. This is Etochat Artful Dodger aka Alfie!!
    Alfie and Seamus went head to head in the ring many times. And Alfie is a 3 time (I believe) national winner in premiership and is #1 overall for the 2014-2015 year.
    I believe the trophy is for the highest scoring abyssinian in any class, so that’s Alfie this year.
    Dillin is the highest scoring whole cat this year.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.