Aby-a-Day – January 24: National Answer Your Cat’s Question Day

Tuesday was National Answer Your Cat’s Question Day. I got to wondering…what would the cats I live with ask, given the chance?

jakesquestion

Jacoby’s question? Oh, that’s an easy one.

angelsquestion

Angel’s question is one I wonder about, too.

kyliesquestion

Kylie…well, Kylie’s got things pretty figured out.

tessiesquestion

And Tessie, while I know she loves living with other cats, always wants to know this when we pet someone other than her.

3 thoughts on “Aby-a-Day – January 24: National Answer Your Cat’s Question Day

  1. These all seem like good questions to me! Binga’s would be similar to Jake’s except… I am not sure if she cares whether it is food or not! She will eat almost anything she SUSPECTS is food.

    Like

  2. MomKatt said she couldn’t deny Jacoby ANYTHING! (Well, nearly anything – if it was bad for him, of course not, or would be food that would be too rich/fattening … but anything ELSE!)

    She’s just in love with you, Jake!

    Have a great weekend ya’ll!

    PURRS!
    Selina

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.