Aby-a-Day – 11 Mars: More about the Borås Lions (Thursday Things)

Continuing last week’s post about the Lions, I’m sharing more of the big cat photos I took at Borås Djurparken. This week, I have a little more about the Lionesses and Lions at the park.

boråslionsC09783

The Lions have a house they can shelter in.

boråslionsC09787

The Lion and a couple of Lionesses wandered over to the house and jumped in.

boråslionsC09800

boråslionsC09793

…And then this happened.

boråslionsC09827

Afterwards, they just all hung out like it was just business as usual.

boråslionsC09867

And then, several minutes later…

boråslionsC09871

…He did it again!

boråslionsC09874

I’m not even sure if that’s the same Lioness.

boråslionsC09875

Although, I gotta say, those two creepers watching are…interesting.